College Fun

I am an avid drinker of liquor.  As a connoisseur, I know what I’m talking about when I say that I love the taste of Jagermeister.  Jagermeister embodies a taste that hints at a sweet licorice flavor. The drink is good as a shot or in a mixed drink. I prefer Red Bull and Jager, because it tastes amazing and keeps you going all night. The drink has the sugar and caffeine from the Red Bull, and the alcohol to get you drunk! All that being said, I had an amazing night with my friends last night with our drink of choice, obviously “Jager and Red Bull” we took shots and chased them with Red Bull.  Some individuals take “Jagerbombs,” which is when you drop a shot of Jager in a cup of Red Bull and chug the two. When Jagerboms weren’t enough, we then made mixed drinks and played Jager Pong.  Jager Pong is basically the same as beer pong but you use a quarter of the cup, which equals out to a shot or so. Needless to say we were having fun.

             The girls showed up not long after the game of Jager Pong and they wanted shots of Jager too.  It was shots all around the bar of our house. The bar has a pool table, a beer pong table/ foosball table. It’s a pretty happening place and its right by the bar so we can walk and not have to worry about driving later in the night or taking a taxi. The last thing I remember was we were all walking back from the bars shouting at cars and yelling at people that drove by, nothing obscene of course…The next thing I knew I woke up in the garage with my shirt off duck taped to a chair. My chest and back hair will never be the same…

Leave a Reply

